micsem.org

About MicSem About MicSem
micsem.org :: about micsem :: who we are
Who We Are

Francis X. Hezel, SJ

Director | fxhezel@micsem.org |

Francis X. Hezel, SJ, has been MicSem's Director since its establishment in 1972. He has worked in Micronesia since 1963.

Remelisa Austria Taule

Office Manager | lihza@micsem.org |

Remelisa Austria Taule is office manager and financial officer.

Aletha Chu

Librarian | aletha@micsem.org |

Aletha Chu serves as MicSem's librarian. She handles our growing collection of materials which includes 20,500 titles and some 700 videos.

Carol Varas

Archivist | carol@micsem.org |

Carol Varas is MicSem's image and music archivist, managing our growing collection of 58,000 photos and 14,000 musical tracks.

Eugenia Samuel

Community Liaison | euke@micsem.org |

is MicSem's community liaison person, specializing in the areas of health services and education.

Kevin Cronin

Video Producer & Director | kevin@micsem.org |

Kevin Cronin produces, directs and edits our video productions.

Sepio M. Joseph

Media Staff | sepio@micsem.org |

Sepio Joseph assists in the editing and production of videos, and does updates on the website.

Ramond Soumwei

Media Staff | ramond@micsem.org |

Ramond Soumwei assists in the editing and production of videos

Publications

Media

Library

Forum

Features

  • Public Schools
  • Diabetes Awareness
  • Beachcombers
  • History of Micronesia
  • Catolic Church Micro.
  • MicSem by Category

About MicSem

Micronesian Seminar, Post Office Box 160, Pohnpei, FM 96941 | tel. 691.320.4067 | fax. 691.320.6668 | email. micsem@micsem.org | ©2010 all rights reserved.

Sign up for the MicSem e-mail list to the right.
Want print copies via postal mail? Click here.